IRIE ITES STUDIO - Mystic Roots Riddim [DOWNLOAD Full album]

IRIE ITES STUDIO – Mystic Roots Riddim [DOWNLOAD Full album]

The Mystic Roots Riddim album was produced by Irie Ites Studio, the biggest and most prolific reggae-dancehall production house in Africa. The riddim was built by Tunz, mixing and mastering was done by Caskeys. Both are in-house sound engineers at Irie Ites Studio.

Listed below is the official complete tracklist of the Mystic Roots Riddim album:

  1. GOLD TEETH – Winner
    2. BLAK MEXXIAH – Jah Is My Light
    3. CRUKED ROUTE – Dark High
    4. PAAPA WASTIK – Love Your Smile
    5. KONKARAH – Mt Zion
    6. XLNC – Mafi Wo  (I Miss You)
    7. RAJA FLAME – True Colours
    8. BURNING FYAH – Hold You Tight
    9. RAS CHARMER – Roots And Culture
    10. JAH LEAD – Kyer3 Me (Show Me)
    11. K’DAANSO – Boss Man
    12. IWAN – False Prophets
    13. SUBAJAH – Sound Of The Spirit
    14. PHOCAS – I Love Haters
    15. KWAME PARTAN – Obra (Life)
    16. KOJO KOMBOLO – Reggae
    17. KOJO KOMBOLO – Deep Weed
    18. SCATA BADA – Candle Light
    19. RAS KUUKU – Reggae Music

IRIE ITES STUDIO – Mystic Roots Riddim [DOWNLOAD Full album]


About Djfly

Check Also

Shatta Wale – Sleeping Sickness


Ice Prince – Watching You (Prod. by GCL3F)

Chocolate City Music signed Nigerian act ICE PRINCE Drops a new one tagged “WATCHING YOU”. Read More

Mikey Joe – Rumours( prod by Laykaybeatz)

RUMOURS' is a song done by a Ghanaian born musician called Mikey Joe. The song Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WP2Social Auto Publish Powered By :
WhatsApp chat
%d bloggers like this: